Former Miss Charleston Southern University

Each year one lady will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss South Carolina (possibly win!). Then at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl.

These amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss South Carolina legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

2013 Sophie LaBell (Top 15)

2014 Brittani Hawkins (Top 10)

2016 Amelia McCulloch (Top 10)

2019 Emily Schultz (Top 16)

2020-21 McKayla NeSmith

2022 Brittany Priester