Former Miss Myrtle Beach

Each year one lady will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss South Carolina (possibly win!). Then at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl.

These amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss South Carolina legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1940 Labruce Sherrill Heist (1st RU)

1982 Chapel Fischer

1987 Nancy Humphries (Miss South Carolina- Swim Prelim Award)

2008 Brook Eaves

2009 Ashley Pate Newkirk

2010 Brook Eaves

2011 Dakota Beach

2012 Chandler Parnel

2017 Morgan Elvis (Top 16)

2019 Eliza Moore

2022 Brooke Vu

2023 Morgan Elvis

Miss North Myrtle Beach

2023 Brooke Vu (North Myrtle Beach)