Former Miss Spartansburg

Each year one lady will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss South Carolina (possibly win!). Then at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl.

These amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss South Carolina legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1947 Margaret Griffin (Miss South Carolina)

1970 Claudia Turner (Miss South Carolina- 1st Runner Up at Miss America, Swimsuit prelim)

2012 Nacolle Williamson (Miss Spartanburg Methodist College)

2012 Hannah Barfield

2013 Clarka Wickliffe (Top 5)

2014 Lustra Miller (Swim Prelim, Top 10)


2016 Anna Mills Polatty (Top 5)

2017 Sydney Ford (Top 5)

2018 Davia Bunch (Miss South Carolina)

2019 Lauren Long (Top 10)

2020-21 Lindsey Burrell

2022 Kennedy Jeywr

2023 Morgan Stalling