Former Miss Summerville

Each year one lady will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss South Carolina (possibly win!). Then at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl.

These amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss South Carolina legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1986 Nina Elizabeth Worthy

1987 Kim Fowler

1988 Cindi Lee Lewis

1989 Melissa Lynn Costello

1990 Jacqueline “Jacci” Harris

1991 Jacquelyn Coretta Robinson

1993 Michelle Blosser

1994 Alicia Johnson

1995 Patricia Sophia Buenaventur

1996 Samantha Taylor

1998 Katie Miss Rast

2005 Angela Walker

2006 Lajoya Broughton

2007 Brooks Hearn

2008 Karina Morazzi

2009 Donna Sellers

2010 Caitlin Hunt (Top 10)

2011 Katy Hinson (Top 15)

2012 Chelsea Smith

2013 Catherine Fox (Top 15)

2014 Shelby Dangerfield

2015 Kaitlin Stowe

2016 Alacey German

2017 Addie Ledbetter

2018 Carli Drayton

2019 Brittney Evans

2020-21 Savanna James

2022 Allison Bryant

2023 Mary Kimball Osborn