Former Miss Finger Lakes

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1967 Jeannie Lewis

1968 Diane Marie Neal

1969 Carol Camenga

1970 Heather Solsky

1971 Geri Monahan

1972 Shawn Kisiah

1973 Barbara Holden

1974 Peggy Jo Sowers

1999 Danielle Routt (Top 10)
2000 Angie Miller
2001 Sarah Catherine Carr
2002 Laurie Jean Fanfarillo
2003 Audra Paquette (Miss New Hampshire 2005)
2004 Missy Morrison (Top 10)
2005 Stephanie Quimby (Top 10)
2006 Jesse Ladoue
2007 Lamonica Falkquay
2008 Elizabeth Sutton
2009 Lorna Rose
2010 Amy Valenti
2011 Charlotte Booth [Headshot]
2012 Caitlin Nolan
2013 Camille Sims (Top 10)
2014 Desiree Wiley (1st Runner Up)
2015 Kerisa Bonville
2016 Allison Carlos
2017 Cassie Paradise
2018 Diana Marie Russo (Top 10)
2019 Nina Zesky (2nd Runner Up)

2020-21 Serena Exantus (4th Runner Up)

2022 Chelsea Lovell

2023 Caitlyn McTier (4th Runner Up)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.