Former Miss Five Boroughs

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

2000 Katie Horn
2001 Tifany Walker
2003 Karmen Kluge
2004 Safiya McClinton
2011 Kate Perkins [Headshot]
2013 Teresa Lii (Top 5)
2015 Ashley Davis (Top 10)

2018 Nia Franklin (Miss America)
2019 Michelle Ley
2020-21 Sydney Park (Miss New York)

2022 Jordan Sanchez

2023 Abigail Quammen

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.