Former Miss Forest Queen

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

The Miss Forest Queen title was once given during the New York Triple Crown pageant, with Miss Lewis County and Miss AIS!

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

2003 Stacey Eger
2004 Sarah Carr
2005 Alicia Bradley
2006 Maeleah Tabolt
2011 Allison Carlos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.