Former Miss Lewis County

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

Did you know, Miss Lewis County most recently used to be a part of the Triple Crown Pageant- which also crowned Miss AIS and Miss Forest Queen?

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1965 Linda Markham
1966 Joanne Marie Windover
1967 Doris Walesman

1971 Constance Moore

1996 Shannon Elizabeth Hughes
1997 Denielle Fitzgerald
1999 Nicole Johndrow
2000 Marie W. Quimby
2001 Stephanie Quimby
2003 Stephanie Quimby
2004 Stacey Eger [Picture]
2005 Maeleah Tabolt
2006 Stacey Walton
2007 Katie Birchenough
2009 Angela Galasso

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.