Former Miss Mohawk Valley

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!


2004 Theresa Tokarowski
2005 Corey White
2006 Stephanie Nasadoski
2007 Theresa Tokarowski
2008 Kieren Sheridan
2009 Lynn Tryon
2010 Kieren Sheridan
2011 Lynn Tryon [Headshot]
2012 Courtney Sheridan
2013 Amanda Abdagic
2014 Lauren Crandall
2015 Tracee Schiebel
2016 Alexandra Harvey-Sprague
2017 Madison Manuel

2020 Cami Wood

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.