Former Miss New Rochelle

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1959 Robin Pollock

1962 Judy Siegel (Top 10)

1965 Monica Stone
1966 Barbara Heinann
1967 Jane Lenihan (Talent Award)
1968 Diane Demaria
1969 Peninnah Rusciano (Swimsuit Award)