Former Miss Niagara Falls

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

Niagara titles throughout the years include Miss Niagara, Miss Niagara Falls, Miss Niagara Frontier, Miss Greater Niagara and Miss Niagara County. Thankfully, for the sake of the judges any given year, only 2 Niagara titles were sent at any given year. 

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1923 Neid Tell (Miss Niagara Falls) (Competed at Miss America)

1963 Gretchen House

1971 Elisabeth Condon (Miss Niagara Falls) (Miss New York)
1979 Kelli Krull (Miss Niagara Falls) (Miss New York) [Talent Video]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.