Former Miss Oneida County

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1962 Diane Kessler
1963 Anita Wright
1964 Mary Ann Marshall
1965 Judith Sky
1966 Donna Jean Longwell
1967 Mary Ann Dublanica
1969 Lynn Brown
1970 Janis Biederman
1971 Carol Ann Mudrich
1972 Dixie Getman
1973 Wendy Mitchell
1977 Kelly Pfendler
1978 Mary Lourdes Weeks
1979 Sharon Lewis
1980 Rhonda Steffen
1981 Suzanne Alexander (Miss New York)
1981 Diane Moonan
1982 Lisa Allen
1983 Teresa Moonan
1984 Theresa Kolesnik Maui
1985 Joanne Patricia
1986 Jackie Lambert
1987 Joanne Patricia
1988 Jackie Lambert
1989 Hilary Faith Lopata
1990 Joanne Patricia
1991 Hilary Faith Lopata (2nd RU at Miss New York)
1993 Vicki Lynn Sealzo
1994 Tammy Harris
1998 Heather Anne Jennie
1999 Laurie Jean Fanfarillo
2000 Heather Anne Jennie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.