Former Miss Thousand Islands

Each year one girl will walk away with a local crown, compete at Miss New York (possibly win!), and at the end of her year- she will pass the crown on to the next girl. But these amazing, smart, beautiful, and talented women should not be forgotten. They are an important part of the Miss New York legacy.

If you have any additional information about the titleholders below, please let us know!

1965 Dianne Connelly
1966 Particia Martin
1967 Linda Bush (Swimsuit Award)
1968 Marcia Munk
1969 Diane Adams
1970 Marianne Crachi
1971 Marie Sica
1972 Cathryn Jones
1973 Mary Margaret Humes
1974 Karen Reed
1975 Mary Hinterberger
1976 Kathy Harrington
1977 Kathleen Starr
1978 Patricia Giglio
1979 Pamela Powers
1980 Carol Salamone
1981 Kathryn Amore
1982 Mary Ellen Wasseberg
1983 Sharon Risk
1984 Karolyn Niesse
1985 Janis Reno
1986 Gale Abbass
1987 Natalie Skeldon
1988 Pamela Powell
1989 Joanne Adderly
1990 Audrey Stevenson
1991 Karen Morrison
1992 Tammy Lee Canfield
1993 Jessica Hunt
1994 Elisa Guelich
1995 Nicole Johndrow
1996 Laura Yuhasz
1997 Marie Quimby-Flores
1998 Marci Irvine
1999 Jillian Reisdorf
2000 Michelle Kinney
2001 Sherry Bisig
2002 Heather Jennie-Gualtieri
2003 Jessica Cagwin
2004 Stephanie Quimby
2005 Ann Walck
2006 Christina Edwards
2007 Ann Walck
2008 Corrine Dartnell
2009 Kristan Lettiere
2010 Kristina Ferris
2011 Morgan Bocciolatt [Headshot]
2012 Allison Carlos
2013 Lonna McCary
2014 Olivia Grant
2015 Allison Carlos (Top 10)
2016 Kristina Blackstock (3rd RU)
2017 Olivia Grant (Top 10)
2018 Joelle Leek
2019 Rachel Salmon
2020 Francesca D’Alessandro

2022 Anna Spaulding

2023 Cydnie Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.